Thursday, July 28 2016

Take a peek at what you can expect to see both on and off the show floor this season at POOLTRADESHOW. 

Friday, June 10 2016

The POOL chick is always ready for some serious summer fun which of course requires a killer outfit and a unique attitude.  Shop Now!

Thursday, June 02 2016

Now it is LA's turn! SWIMLESSONS, Magic's one-day brand bootcamp is coming to Los Angeles June 23rd. 

Thursday, May 26 2016

At SWIMLESSONS, our industry insiders and fashion influencers give you the 411 on how to make a bigger splash in a competative market. 

Tuesday, May 24 2016

Emerging fashion and lifestyle brands learned the keys to a successful brand at SWIMLESSONS in NYC. 

Monday, May 16 2016

There is no denying that we love a comfy tee that rocks a Made in the USA tag. Well, here at POOLTRADESHOW, we are all about supporting the ma + pop businesses who are Made in the USA. So, show your support to by checking out some of our brands that scream America that you can sport all summer long! 

Monday, May 09 2016

We're kickin' summer off a little early here at POOLTRADESHOW and bringing you a mood board with a Pop of Color, featuring some brands you can find at the show this August.

Wednesday, April 06 2016

Accessories are key in amping up your Coachella 2016 style masterpiece, and you can't go wrong with some crazy cool pins and patches from These Are Things!

Monday, March 28 2016

Mata Traders goes Fun & Flirty with Florals in their Spring/Summer collection.  See what the brand is all about... Better yet, shop now for that perfect dress to build the foundation for a whimsical garden party look this Spring.

Wednesday, March 23 2016

If you didn't happen to make it to the POOLTRADESHOW Opening Night Party, known to be one of the more eclectic parties of MAGIC, then check out what we saw right here!

Wednesday, March 23 2016

Just in case you missed the Cash & Carry section at the show, you can still shop some of our favorites right here, right now! 

Tuesday, March 22 2016

The 4th Semi Annual POOLTRADESHOW Booth Awards were back in full affect this season and our team of industry experts found themselves a winner!

Monday, March 21 2016

From brands and retailers, to parties and awards, to activations and so much more!  Check out our full recap below to find out what happened. 

 
Thursday, March 03 2016

Women’s fashion is getting cozy this fall with a myriad of ways to stay warm and stylish.

Saturday, February 27 2016

After several seasons, POOLTRADESHOW has a new home within PROJECT Show at the Mandalay Bay Convention Center.

Pages